

THE 2016 INFOCOM TECHNICAL PROGRAM COMMITTEE EXTENDS ITS APPRECIATION

Ran Ben Basat BEST-IN-SESSION PRESENTATION AWARD

IN TECHNICAL SESSION Modeling I

Harry a. Frems

Harvey A. Freeman, President of IEEE Communications Society

Guoliang Xue

Guoliang Xue, VP-Conferences, IEEE Communications Society